• Colour Expert since 1899
  • Let's Empower Creativity

Royal Talens respects the privacy of your information

We use functional cookies to anonymously analyse your use of our website so that you get a flawless and optimized website. Via personalization cookies we can adjust the website to your preferences and behavior.

If you want to know more about which cookies we place or if you want to reset it, go to our cookie page and privacy statement.

Functional cookies ensure that you get an error-free and optimized website.
These cookies are used to tailor advertisements to your interests, both on royaltalens.com and on other websites. They also offer the possibility of making newsletters relevant to you personally.
Social media cookies ensure that you can post comments and share information with your friends and / or your network.
All your Cobra questions answered!
Live Cobra Q & A

All your Cobra questions answered!

Monday, November 30, 2020

Take part in our live Q&A and get all your 'burning' Cobra questions answered. Merel Jansen (artist and technical advisor) and Daphne van Mansom (Manager Product Development) of Royal Talens are there to answer all your Cobra questions. Are you in?

What you can expect

Questions answered. All questions! Be sure to submit your questions to us using the form below, DM them on social media or ask them during the Live Feed. For example what mediums can I use with Cobra or what is the difference between Cobra and traditional oil paint?

Time and date of the Cobra Q&A

This Q&A will take place at Monday the 30th of November on our YouTube channel. Time in timezones:

  • 10:00 CST/USA 
  • 16:00 GMT/London 
  • 17:00 CET/Amsterdam on Youtube.

The live Q and A has finished! You can watch it again below.